Written Stuff

This is where I will keep all the words that are locked up in my head as I venture through and figure out what the hell it is I want to do with my life. I mean…I am 34 years old and I hate my job. I love my family, I love my world….but my world is in turmoil because I hate my job. It is life sucking. It is not satisfying to make rich people richer and they are still cranky! How can you be cranky when you have all the money? Well you totally can. I guess they are right, money can’t buy happiness. So I am on a mission to free up my life….to make my happy place a real thing. To take all the beautiful things I see in my head available for the world to see…through my eyes.

Leave a Reply

